Warning: Older browsers may experience problems with parts of this site.

Following submission of the nominations for National and Regional Executives, the following members were elected by acclamation:


National Executive:

President: Jason Godin

Atlantic Region:

Vice President: Olivia Tynes

Secretary-Treasurer: Joel Banks

Ontario Region:

President: Rob Finucan

Vice President: Chris Bucholtz

Secretary-Treasurer: JL Chamaillard

Prairies Region:

President: James Bloomfield

Vice President: Ryan DeBack

Secretary-Treasurer: Richard Bentley

Pacific Region:

Vice President: John Randle


Elections for the remaining positions where there are more than one candidate will be held tomorrow morning.

» «